📄️ Purchase Subscription
If you are currently on the Free plan, you can upgrade to a paid plan by doing the following:
📄️ Manage Subscription
Subscriptions are billed on a per-room basis. If you have only one room, then removing the room will ensure that you are downgraded to the free plan. If you have multiple rooms, you can remove specific rooms (for example, if you currently have 3 Pro rooms but only want 2) or you can remove all rooms to be downgraded to the free plan.